Who We Are

From our volunteer Board of Directors to our dedicated and passionate team, we work together to realize our shared vision of a gender equitable, diverse, and inclusive Canadian SETT sector.

Our Board of Directors

Neemee Batstone


Kim Bouffard


Joni Jean


Suzanne Abraham

Member at Large

Nan Armour

Honorary Life Member

Cheri Butt

Member at Large

Shohini Ghose

Member at Large

Fervone Goings

Member at Large

Shannon Nordal

Member at Large

Denise Stilling

Member at Large

Our Staff

Bonnie Douglas

Project Manager

Amanda Fruci


Alicia Bjarnason

Project Coordinator

Lorraine Hewlett

Project Coordinator

Sign up to our newsletter